Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Exhibition Game
  Wed, Nov 05  Texas A&M-Commerce Reed Arena (College Station)   7:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Nov 14  Northwestern State Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
  Twitter Link
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
  Thu, Nov 20  Dayton San Juan, P.R.   9:30 a.m.
ESPNU  
Twitter Link
  Fri, Nov 21  UConn/College of Charleston San Juan, P.R.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Nov 23  Opponent TBD San Juan, P.R.   TBA
  Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Nov 28  New Orleans Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Dec 03  Sam Houston State Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Dec 06  Arizona State Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Dec 09  Baylor Waco, Texas   8:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Dec 13  Youngstown State Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Dec 20  Kansas State Kansas City, Mo.   6:00 p.m.
ESPNU  
Twitter Link
  Tue, Dec 30  Mercer Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 03  Hartford Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Jan 06  Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.   8:00 p.m.
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 10  Kentucky * Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
CBS  
Twitter Link
  Tue, Jan 13  Mississippi State * Reed Arena (College Station)   8:00 p.m.
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 17  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.   11:00 a.m.
ESPN/2  
Twitter Link
  Wed, Jan 21  Missouri * Reed Arena (College Station)   6:00 p.m.
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 24  Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn.   TBA
FSN  
Twitter Link
  Tue, Jan 27  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   8:00 p.m.
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 31  Vanderbilt * Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Wed, Feb 04  Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss.   6:00 p.m.
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 07  Missouri * Columbia, Mo.   5:00 p.m.
ESPNU  
Twitter Link
  Wed, Feb 11  Georgia * Reed Arena (College Station)   6:00 p.m.
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 14  Florida * Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Tue, Feb 17  LSU * Reed Arena (College Station)   8:00 p.m.
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 21  South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.   TBA
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Tue, Feb 24  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   8:00 p.m.
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 28  Auburn * Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
SEC Network  
Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 03  Florida * Gainesville, Fla.   8:00 p.m.
ESPNU  
Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 07  Alabama * Reed Arena (College Station)   TBA
FSN  
Twitter Link
  Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 15
 SEC Tournament Nashville, Tenn.   TBA
 
  Tue, Mar 17 -
 Wed, Mar 18
 NCAA First Round Dayton, Ohio   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sun, Mar 22
 NCAA Second/Third Rounds Site TBD   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 26 -
 Sun, Mar 29
 NCAA Regionals Site TBD   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 04 -
 Mon, Apr 06
 NCAA Final Four Indianapolis, Ind.   TBA