Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 14  Northeastern Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Promotions
  Sat, Feb 15  Northeastern Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m. 11 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Feb 16  Northeastern Blue Bell Park (College Station)   12:05 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Feb 18  SFA Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 12 - 3 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Feb 21  Sacramento State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Feb 22  Sacramento State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Feb 23  Sacramento State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Feb 25  Houston Baptist Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 01  Fresno State Fresno, Calif.   4:05 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Fresno State Fresno, Calif.   7:05 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Fresno State Fresno, Calif.   2:05 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
at Globe Life Park in Arlington
  Tue, Mar 04  UT Arlington Arlington, Texas   7:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Wed, Mar 05  Texas Southern Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Mar 07  Louisiana Tech Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 08  Louisiana Tech Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Mar 09  Louisiana Tech Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Mar 11  UTPA Blue Bell Park (College Station)   7:05 p.m. 13 - 0 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Wed, Mar 12  UTPA Blue Bell Park (College Station)   3:05 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Mar 14  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   6:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   12:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   3:00 p.m. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 18  Columbia Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 8 - 7 (W) 11 inn.
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Mar 21  Florida * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 3 - 5 (L) 11 inn.
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 22  Florida * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Mar 23  Florida * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m. 4 - 3 (W) 11 inn.
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Mar 25  Sam Houston State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Mar 28  Georgia * Athens, Ga.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Mar 29  Georgia * Athens, Ga.   3:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Georgia * Athens, Ga.   12:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 01  (#12) Houston Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 8 - 10 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Apr 04  (#15) Alabama * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
FOX Sports Southwest Plus  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Apr 05  (#15) Alabama * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m. 13 - 8 (W)
STATS
FOX Sports Southwest  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Apr 05  (#15) Alabama * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   5:05 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Apr 08  Prairie View A&M Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Apr 11  (#7) Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn.   6:30 p.m. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  (#7) Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn.   2:00 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  (#7) Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn.   1:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 16  Abilene Christian Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 20 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Apr 18  (#19) Kentucky * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m.
12thManTV  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 19  (#19) Kentucky * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m.
12thManTV  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 20  (#19) Kentucky * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   12:05 p.m.
12thManTV  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 22  Rice Houston, Texas   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Thu, Apr 24  Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   6:30 p.m.
ESPNU  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Fri, Apr 25  Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Sat, Apr 26  Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   2:15 p.m.
FSN  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Tue, Apr 29  Texas State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m.
12thManTV  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, May 02  LSU * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m.
CBS Sports Network  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, May 03  LSU * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   12:05 p.m.
ESPN2  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, May 04  LSU * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m.
ESPN  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, May 09  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Sat, May 10  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   6:00 p.m.
COX Sports TV  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Sun, May 11  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Tue, May 13  Sam Houston State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m.
12thManTV  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Thu, May 15  Ole Miss * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m.
12thManTV  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, May 16  Ole Miss * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   7:05 p.m.
ESPNU  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, May 17  Ole Miss * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m.
12thManTV  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
SEC Tournament
  Tue, May 20 -
 Sun, May 25
 TBA Hoover, Ala.   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Fri, May 30 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 TBA Campus Sites   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA Super Regionals
  Fri, Jun 06 -
 Sun, Jun 08
 TBA Campus Sites   TBA
 
spacer
College World Series
  Fri, Jun 13 -
 Tue, Jun 24
 TBA Omaha, Neb.   TBA